Catechists' Directory / Diretório de Catequistas


Showing 16 items
Grade Catechist NameEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Grade Catechist NameEmail Address
1st Grade Sabrina Ferraz rferraz@mymts.net 
1st Grade Sr. Claire Francis M.C. manuelgomesus@yahoo.com 
2nd Grade  Frank Sousa  frso85@gmail.com  
2nd Grade Armindo Santos armindo.j.santos@gmail.com 
3rd Grade Monica Sousa sousamonica@live.ca 
3rd Grade Sandy & Nancy Fazenda manuelgomesus@yahoo.com 
3rd Grade Annette Braga annette_braga@hotmail.com 
4th Grade Sr. Natalie M.C. manuelgomesus@yahoo.com 
4th Grade Samuel Kaluzny samuel_w.kaluzny@hotmail.com 
6th Grade Irene Costa malaikawambui@hotmail.com 
6th Grade Natalia T. Kaluzny samuel_w.kaluzny@hotmail.com 
7th Grade Luciano Mota lmota@wsdi.org 
7th Grade Marla Braga marla.braga@gmail.com 
Coordinator Manuel Gomes  manuelgomesus@yahoo.com 
Kinder Julia Ferreira manuelgomesus@yahoo.com 
N.A. Cristina Sá c.sa@mymts.net 
Showing 16 items