Our Directory / Nosso Diretório

                         
Showing 28 items
TitleNameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TitleNameEmail
Administrative Assistant & Bulletin Advertisement  Paulina Lima secretary.icpwinnipeg@gmail.com 
Art & Decor Coordinator Adriana Aguiar secretary.icpwinnipeg@gmail.com 
Banda "Lira de Fátima" Luís Dias secretary.icpwinnipeg@gmail.com 
Baptism Coordinators Leonor Lima & Maria Cabral jmcabral@mts.net 
Building Supervisor & Constructors Committee José Simão secretary.icpwinnipeg@gmail.com 
Catechism (Christian Formation Coordinator) Manuel Gomes manuelgomesus@yahoo.com 
Charismatic Renewal Group "Novo Cenáculo" Iraci Teixeira iraci3@hotmail.com 
Finance Committee Finance Committee secretary.icpwinnipeg@gmail.com 
Halls Supervisor Fernando Braga fbraga49@hotmail.com 
Holy Spirit Feast Committee Esmeralda Moura moura@mymts.net 
Knights of Columbus Ilídio Bergantim secretary.icpwinnipeg@gmail.com 
Legion of Mary (English) Roseann Judge roseann_judge@yahoo.com 
Legion of Mary (Portuguese) Amélia Mendes secretary.icpwinnipeg@gmail.com 
Liturgy & Acolytes Coordinator Leonor Lima limaleonor@hotmail.com 
Marian Movement of Priests Helena Camara amcamara@shaw.ca 
Music Coordinator (English) Roger Cervantes gerjos@shaw.com 
Music Coordinator (Portuguese) Agostinho Bairos eabairos@mymts.net 
Pastor Father André Lico secretary.icpwinnipeg@gmail.com 
Pastoral Council Pastoral Council secretary.icpwinnipeg@gmail.com 
Romeiros (Pilgrims) Antonio Costa agcosta7@gmail.com 
Sacred Heart of Jesus Natália Pereira secretary.icpwinnipeg@gmail.com 
Santo Cristo Feast Committee José & Maria Benjamim mariabenc@hotmail.com 
Stewardship & Hall Scheduling Lorena Galante lorena_galante@msn.com 
The Voice of Immaculate (Bulletin Coordinator) Fátima Mota fmota@mymts.net 
Website Administrator Luciana Boarati icp.winnipeg@gmail.com 
Wedding Preparation Course Father André Lico secretary.icpwinnipeg@gmail.com 
Weddings Rehearsals Fátima Vieira secretary.icpwinnipeg@gmail.com 
Youth Ministry Supervisor & World Youth Day Coordinator Henrique Braga queque@mts.net 
Showing 28 items